Homecoming-142-(ZF-1253-16386-1-001).jpg
 

NEWS & UPDATES

A huge Thank you to Route 60 Hyundai of Vero Beach for the endless support they have provided to the program! 

A huge Thank you to Route 60 Hyundai of Vero Beach for the endless support they have provided to the program! 

 

#VERONation

VBHS_vs_Santaluces-174-(ZF-1815-26288-1-001).jpg

VARSITY

 

Schedule

Friday May 13 | Red & White Game
Kickoff: 6:PM

Friday May 20th | vs DWYER
(Spring Game)

 

Friday Aug 19 | vs Heritage High School
W: 31-13



Friday Aug 26 | vs Santaluces High School
W: 42-0



Friday Sep 02 | @ Palm Beach Central
W: 49-26


Friday Sep 9 | vs Palm Beach Gardens
W: 42-19



Friday Sep 16 | vs Port St. Lucie
W: 42-0


Friday Sep 23 | vs Palm Beach Lakes


Friday Sep 30 | @ Centennial High School*
[Directions]


Friday Oct 07 | vs Fort Lauderdale


Friday Oct 14 | vs Treasure Coast*


Friday Oct 21 | BYE WEEK
 

Friday Oct 28 | vs Fort Pierce Central
 

Friday Nov 04 | vs Sebastian River
 

Playoff schedule

TBD

 

 

Team Info

2016 Varsity Roster (Excel doc)

2016 Varsity Player Stats (via MaxPreps)

Schedule NOTES

Kick off at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

General Admission: $7.00

*Denotes District Game

All home games take place at
The Citrus Bowl at Billy Livings Field [MAP]

 

 
SRHS_vs_VBHS-507-(ZF-1253-16386-1-005).jpg

JR VARSITY

 

Team Info

2016 JR Varsity Roster (Excel doc)

Schedule Notes

Kick off at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

All home games take place at
The Citrus Bowl at Billy Livings Field [MAP]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schedule

Thursday Sep 1 | vs Sebastian
 

Thursday Sep 8 | @South Fork
[Directions]

Wednesday  Sep 14 | vs Fort Pierce Central


Thursday Sep 22 | @ Palm Bay
[Directions]

Thursday Sep 29 | vs Treasure Coast


Wednesday Oct 5 | @ American Heritage
[Directions]


Thursday Oct 13 | vs Fort Pierce Westwood


Wednesday Oct 19 | @ Centennial
[Directions]

 

 

 
SRHS_vs_VBHS-336-(ZF-1253-16386-1-004).jpg

FRESHMAN

 

Team Info

2016 Freshman Roster (Excel doc)

Schedule Notes

Kick off at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

All home games take place at
The Citrus Bowl at Billy Livings Field [MAP]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schedule

Wednesday Aug 31 | @ John Carroll
 

Thursday Sep 15 | vs Martin County
 

Thursday Sep 22 | vs Jensen Beach


Thursday Sep 29 | @ Okeechobee


Wednesday Oct 5 | @ Sebastian


Wednesday Oct 13 | @ Fort Pierce Central


Thursday Oct 20 | vs John Carroll
 

 

 
SRHS_vs_VBHS-507-(ZF-1253-16386-1-005).jpg

Video Highlights

 

Photos

Indian River Estates Pep Rally

Florida Tech 7 on 7 Champs!

 
 
D-Homecoming-523-(ZF-1253-16386-1-002).jpg

BECOME A BOOSTER

As a booster your support will help ensure the best equipment, facilities, staff, programs and activities for our student athletes, coaches and parents.

Arrow Level - $50 [BUY NOW]

  • Complimentary parking in the Booster Parking lot for all home games, with 1 booster sticker. 

Indian Level - $250 [BUY NOW]

  • Complimentary parking in the Booster Parking lot for all home games, with 2 booster stickers.  

Brave Level - $500 [BUY NOW]

  • Complimentary parking in the Booster Parking lot for all home games, with 2 booster stickers. 
  • Recognition by the Fighting Indians Football Announcer during all home games.

WARRIOR LEVEL - $1,000 [BUY NOW]

  • Complimentary parking in the Booster Parking lot for all home games, with 2 booster stickers. 
  • Recognition by the Fighting Indians Football Announcer during all home games.
  • Two (2) Season Football tickets on the home side.

CHIEF LEVEL - $2,000 [BUY NOW]

  • Complimentary parking in the Booster Parking lot for all home games, with 3 booster stickers. 
  • Recognition by the Fighting Indians Football Announcer during all home games.
  • Four (4) Season Football tickets on the home side.
Homecoming_2000.jpg

BECOME A PARTNER

Becoming a corporate partner of Vero Beach Fighting Indians Athletics ensures that our winning tradition is preserved for future generations of student athletes, coaches, parents and the community as a whole. As a corporate partner, you have the unique opportunity to team up with a great organization, build brand awareness, show a commitment to the local community & target a lucrative customer base.